25 things about me you may not know…or may – you never know.

They call me Frycoke…or atleast they did.

About a week or so ago Dina from http://pluckyprocrastinator.blogspot.com/ was so kind as to include me in this lovely get to know you questionnaire. However, I am breaking the rules a little and am answering the questions as well as linking her, but that is just about as far as this ship is going to sail 🙂  Enjoy!

25 questions I have to answer here, so let’s get this thing started.

1.  WHERE WERE YOU BORN?  South Lake Tahoe, California

2. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER SOMEONE?  Jessica James ( Jessie James) you can do the math 🙂

3. IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN, HOW MANY DO YOU HAVE?  We have four total, three that are mine, one that is my husbands. My oldest is not with us – she is the girl in the photographs series.

4. HOW MANY PETS DO YOU HAVE?  Two dogs. Both pit bulls – Jager who is anywhere from 9 to 11 years old, my husband rescued him and Bella our forever puppy that is two.

5. YOUR WORST INJURY?  Probably my car accident my senior year of high-school – skipped class to go with a friend to buy her a pregnancy test. Another friend drove – bad day. We all made it out safely but injured.

6. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?  My writing. I can write about anything, anyone, etc.

7. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE THING TO BAKE?  Brownies!!

8. FAVORITE FAST FOOD?  Burger King Original Chicken Sandwiches or Wendy’s fries with a Frosty.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?  Not a chance in hell.

10. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?  If I am looking at them, Teeth; if not Voice.

11. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?  Tonight while writing my blog.

12. ANY CURRENT WORRIES?  Yes, I am worried for a friend of mine in a heartbreaking situation – pray for her please.

13. NAME 3 DRINKS YOU DRINK REGULARLY.  Water, Fruit Smoothies, Lemonade

14. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?  The Shack, Although Jesse James’ book was fantastic!

15. WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE A PIRATE?  Umm NO… That pulls in the whole teeth part above… I like to be clean and I cant stand squawking birds.

16. FAVORITE SMELLS?  My children out of the bath, scentsy, pina colada, tanning salon

17. WHY DO YOU BLOG?  Because its one step closer to writing a book, I feel like if I get my skeletons out one by one now – there is nothing holding me back. Its therapy to take your inner most troubling conflicting thoughts and share them – whether it is with one person or the world. If one person identifies with it – then I’ve made a difference.

18. WHAT SONG DO YOU WANT PLAYED AT YOUR FUNERAL?  I don’t think I do…never thought about it.

19. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?  I wish I had better self esteem

20. FAVORITE HOBBY?  Writing

21. WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A FRIEND?  Trustworthy, honest, humorous, fun, intelligent – good person

22. NAME SOMETHING YOU’VE DONE THAT YOU NEVER THOUGHT YOU’D DO.  Lose myself for a man, in a man – for nothing.

23. FAVORITE FUN THINGS TO DO? Workout, watch the kids sports, watch husband play ball, snowboard, movies, watch fights, write.

24. ANY PET PEEVES? People who toot their own horn, bad drivers, mouth noises, repetitive noises, loud televisions, I could go one for days really…

25. WHAT’S THE LAST THING THAT MADE YOU LAUGH? When my friend told me her son walked in on her and her husband, as she was giving a mouth hug….(is that appropriate??) Its the truth.

About Totally Jessifiable

This blog contains all the inner workings of me - the good the bad and the ugly. Although a majority of it is Step-Mom related since that is my current state of parenting along with my own children. There will be times of regress, moments of my childhood, good and bad that created the parent I am today - and there will be moments of utter happiness because I have made it through hell and back. This blog is real, it will hopefully make you angry, it will make you cry, it will make you laugh so hard you may pee your pants - its suppose to create a feeling within you - and I hope it does.

Posted on March 9, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

38 Pitches

Curt Schilling's Official Blog

Once Upon Your Prime

Where You Live Happily Ever Laughter!

Big Red Carpet Nursing

Fun & Progress!

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Dadmissions

life surrounded by a wife and two girls

Humanity777's Blog

The Church of Christ

stepparentsperspective

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

annotated audrey art

TUCSON ARTIST AND ILLUSTRATOR

Grady P Brown - Author

Superheroes - Autism - Fantasy - Science Fiction

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

The Stepmonster

My Journey from Single Career Girl to Wife and Stepmother of Three

FighterZine

An E-Zine By And For Fibromyalgia Fighterz!

takingthemaskoff

addiction mental health stigma

Custody Struggles

This side of the story.

The Childless Stepmom

{ an advocate for wisdom & growth }

JamesRadcliffe.com

James Radcliffe, Musician. Music, Blog, Pictures, Live, News...

Deliberate Donkey

we're telling secrets here

taylor della-coletta

a teen, now twenty-something mom. artist. optimist. living life backwards.

